New Black Brothers' album Glackanacker out now

New Black Brothers' album Glackanacker out now

The Black Brother's new album Glackanacker is out now. You can order the album via the shop on The Black Brothers' website.

A online-only bonus track for this album called "Roller Bowler" can be heard and downloaded from the Glackanacker album page.

Brilliantly produced by John Doyle, this new album features a wonderful variety of songs—traditional & original, comical & beautiful. Brothers Shay and Michael, with talented band members Eamonn Flynn and Félim Egan, are joined here by other stellar musicians, including Colm O'Riain (fiddle, viola), Mick McCauley (accordion), Mike McGoldrick (pipes and whistles), John McCusker (fiddle), Duncan Wickel (cello), and Rick Epping (harmonica).

On backing vocals we are joined by Mary and Frances Black, Martin Black, Roisin O, Aoife and Eoghan Scott, Shosi Black, and Ciara Black.